Posted on

IRS Is A Knocking

Well today I got the notice that I was expecting. YOU OWE US! In all reality it is rather low but still annoying. I really dont want to pay it since its for self employment tax and that mainly goes for my social security and medicare. Both of which I will never see. We really need to stop paying for something we will never see. I know as of right now we need to petition the government to change the rules of the game. If your under 40, you should just pay into a private savings account. This would be in the control of the person and not the government. You would still be removed from your check but it would go into your retirement account and not a government coffer that they leave IOUs in all the time. At least this help people be responsible for themselves and not on others. If your over 40, you still pay in to ss and medicare but after these people are gone then bam, no more ssa. This may take another 40 years but at least it will have a ending. This ends my rant of my tax bill today.

About Dillion McCaskin

I am the host of Conspiracy Theory Today on the Podantics Production Network.

Leave a Reply

